spot_img

Straight from the Heart, the Imaginative Epic Poems of a Poetess

Words by Melanie Greenwood
Words by Melanie Greenwood

For those readers who appreciate traditional forms of poetry, Melanie Greenwood, Zillionaires Publishing, LLCfounder and CEO, has just released an extensive collection of poems entitled Words: Epic Poems of a Poetess. The work is often refreshing and even witty at times, especially when it comes to her shorter poems. Greenwood deals with a broad range of topics and emotional experiences in the context of this work—love, grief, inspiration, disappointment, imagination—it is all there. Her personality reaches out to the reader from the very first page, and one will have a very clear sense of her determination as an author and a poet from the collection. If you are interested in finding a book this summer with honest feelings conveyed through traditional poetic language, look no further than Words: Epic Poems of a Poetess by Melanie Greenwood. This title is now available to readers everywhere. Find out more right here: http://zillionairespublishing.com/.

Similar Articles

Comments

FOLLOW US

2,023FansLike
3,077FollowersFollow
10,800SubscribersSubscribe

Recent Book Trailers

Instagram

Advertismentspot_img

Don't Miss

LOVE COMES TO PATIENCE IN RESIDENT ALIEN: THE BOOK OF LOVE

0
Harry finds love in the newest chapter of the hit comic series Dark Horse Comics teams up once again with Peter Hogan and Steve Parkhouse...

SCHOLASTIC KIDS PRESS PROGRAM ANNOUNCES 2022-23 KID REPORTERS

0
As kids continue to navigate and make sense of complex global events as well as the goings-on in their community, staying informed and understanding...

Irene Hannon Joins us to Talk About Her Latest Release BODY OF EVIDENCE

0
Welcome Irene! Let's begin with a quick look at BODY OF EVIDENCE. Here’s the one-sentence elevator pitch: When a forensic pathologist enlists the help of...

NEW SCHOLASTIC PROFESSIONAL BOOK, READING ABOVE THE FRAY, BRINGS THE SCIENCE OF READING INTO...

0
Scholastic, the global children's publishing, education, and media company, today announced the release of Reading Above the Fray which is a practical guide for teachers looking...

THE EPIC FARSEER TRILOGY COMES TO DARK HORSE COMICS WITH ASSASSIN’S APPRENTICE

0
Witness the story of ‘Assassin’s Apprentice’ told like never before The Assassin is back in this new adaptation of the first installment of the bestselling Farseer...

SNEAK PEEK: An Amish Christmas StarbyShelley Shepard Gray, Charlotte Hubbard, Rosalind Lauer

0
An Amish Christmas Star by Shelley Shepard Gray, Charlotte Hubbard, Rosalind Lauer Filled with faith, family, and a whole lot of heart, New York Times bestselling author Shelley...

SNEAK PEEK: BEFORE I GO By Brian Charles

0
BEFORE I GO By Brian Charles For fans of Nicholas Sparks, Mitch Albom, Charles Martin, and Richard Paul Evans, Before I Go is at once a tender...

Talking with Stephenia H. McGee About The Secrets of Emberwild

0
Welcome, Stephenia. Tell about The Secrets of Emberwild? In this story, a young woman struggles against the confines of her time and is determined to...

Random House Children’s Books Partners with Ebony Jr. Brand

0
Random House Children’s Books will publish a new line of books within the Little Golden Books imprint, in partnership with Ebony Media Publishing’s Ebony Jr. imprint, as...

Embracing The Magic By S.A. Schneider

0
Embracing The Magic A stunning debut book by author and podcaster, S.A. Schneider Their hero is a fraud and only he knows it. When the truth...