Reader’s Entertainment Radio Presents Tammy Grace

Writing as both Tammy L Grace and Casey Wilson, this author inspires in so many ways!
You can check out the podcast HERE or click on the photo below.

2020-05-28_22h12_20

 

A Dog’s Hope is a poignant, heart-wrenching, but ultimately uplifting novel about the unbreakable bond between a boy and his dog. Perfect for fans of A Dog’s PurposeThe Art of Racing in the Rain and Marley and Me.

TammyTammy is a USA Today Bestselling and award-winning author and in addition to her series, also writes popular Hallmark-style Christmas novellas that are dog-centric.

You can find her at her website, FacebookTwitter, and Pinterest.

books

Her latest book, A Dog’s Hope is out now.

 

Radio shot host Patricia W Fischer

Patricia_small

After working as a trauma/critical care nurse for a decade, Patricia W. Fischer left the medical field and put her journalism degree to work and those multiple medical stories came in handy.

For the past twenty years, she’s penned stories for parenting, entertainment, and professional nursing websites as well as Chicken Soup for the Soul series and The American Journal of Nursing.

Since 2015, Patricia’s been a monthly contributor to San Antonio Living as a book picks expert and in 2017, she added radio host to her resume with Readers Entertainment Radio.

To date, she has nine romance books published.

You can reach her on Facebook (Patricia W. Fischer), Twitter (@pawf1067), Instagram (PatriciaWFischerauthor, and Pinterest (Patricia W. Fischer author).

 

Patricia W. Fischer RN (ret)
Romance author & journalist

Host-Readers Entertainment Radio

Book Picks-SA Living

Tule Publication

www.PatriciaWFischer.com

 

RE on iTunes- https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/readers-entertainment-radio/id280931729

 

 

 

 

 

Sheila Englishhttp://sheilaenglish.com
Award-winning author of short stories and comic books. Telly award-winning producer and director of many book trailers.

Similar Articles

Comments

FOLLOW US

2,023FansLike
3,238FollowersFollow
10,400SubscribersSubscribe

Recent Book Trailers

Instagram

Advertisment

Don't Miss

Solid Ground A Foundation For Winning by T.W. Lewis Book Trailer

0
https://youtu.be/CzeBU3oQhqc   “Tom Lewis has provided a roadmap for a richer, more meaningful, and happier life. Take that road!” – Dennis Prager, author and syndicated talk...

New Books Offer Wisdom for Life, Career, and the Adventure of Retirement

0
https://youtu.be/WYdqhBQOCkU Bob Boylan, a self-described “seed planter of ideas to creatively encourage and inspire others,” draws from biblical principles and his own experiences to offer...

There’s a Book for That: Alzheimer’s and Brain Awareness Month

0
There's a Book for That: Alzheimer's and Brain Awareness Month June is Alzheimer’s and Brain Awareness Month and the Alzheimer’s Association (ALZ) has launched their #goPurple campaign....

SNEAK PEEK: WIDE FOR THE WIN BY MARK LESLIE LEFEBVRE – Owner of Stark...

0
WIDE FOR THE WIN BY MARK LESLIE LEFEBVRE - Owner of Stark Publishing Are you looking for ways to stop being dependent upon only Amazon...

WHAT MY FATHER TAUGHT ME BY V.S. HOLMES

0
Special Feature --- Celebrating Fathers What My Father Taught Me By V.S. Holmes It would be easy to say my father taught me everything. It’d almost...

Shadow Storm Book Trailer

0
Christine Feehan's latest Shadow Riders series book is out and we're thrilled to share the book trailer with you! Shadow Storm is a Romeo and...

The Lost Feehan Trailers – Dark Melody, Dark Secret and Magic in the Wind

0
It's always exciting to watch book trailers and no author is more well-known for her trailers as Christine Feehan whose Dark Symphony book trailer...

When the Flowers are Gone- An Interview with author Norman Beaupre

0
https://youtu.be/kbjx0AWIgRQ When the Flowers are Gone- An Interview with author Norman Beaupre This is the sequel to the first part of the author's memoir, The Little...

SNEAK PEEK: NEVER SAY “SEVER” IN DEADWOOD BY ANN CHARLES

0
NEVER SAY 'S'EVER IN DEADWOOD BY ANN CHARLES All Violet Parker wants is a day off. Better yet, just a “normal” day. But things never go as...

Sizzling Summer Cozy Mystery Reads!

0
Fresh Brewed Murder -A Ground Rules Mystery  by Emmeline Duncan Master barista Sage Caplin is opening a new coffee cart in Portland, Oregon, but a killer is...