spot_img

Reader’s Entertainment Radio Presents Tammy Grace

Writing as both Tammy L Grace and Casey Wilson, this author inspires in so many ways!
You can check out the podcast HERE or click on the photo below.

2020-05-28_22h12_20

 

A Dog’s Hope is a poignant, heart-wrenching, but ultimately uplifting novel about the unbreakable bond between a boy and his dog. Perfect for fans of A Dog’s PurposeThe Art of Racing in the Rain and Marley and Me.

TammyTammy is a USA Today Bestselling and award-winning author and in addition to her series, also writes popular Hallmark-style Christmas novellas that are dog-centric.

You can find her at her website, FacebookTwitter, and Pinterest.

books

Her latest book, A Dog’s Hope is out now.

 

Radio shot host Patricia W Fischer

Patricia_small

After working as a trauma/critical care nurse for a decade, Patricia W. Fischer left the medical field and put her journalism degree to work and those multiple medical stories came in handy.

For the past twenty years, she’s penned stories for parenting, entertainment, and professional nursing websites as well as Chicken Soup for the Soul series and The American Journal of Nursing.

Since 2015, Patricia’s been a monthly contributor to San Antonio Living as a book picks expert and in 2017, she added radio host to her resume with Readers Entertainment Radio.

To date, she has nine romance books published.

You can reach her on Facebook (Patricia W. Fischer), Twitter (@pawf1067), Instagram (PatriciaWFischerauthor, and Pinterest (Patricia W. Fischer author).

 

Patricia W. Fischer RN (ret)
Romance author & journalist

Host-Readers Entertainment Radio

Book Picks-SA Living

Tule Publication

www.PatriciaWFischer.com

 

RE on iTunes- https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/readers-entertainment-radio/id280931729

 

 

 

 

 

Sheila Englishhttp://sheilaenglish.com
Award-winning author of short stories and comic books. Telly award-winning producer and director of many book trailers.

Similar Articles

Comments

FOLLOW US

2,023FansLike
3,106FollowersFollow
10,500SubscribersSubscribe

Recent Book Trailers

Instagram

Advertismentspot_img

Don't Miss

BEHIND THE WORDS AUTHOR V.S. HOLMES ANCIENT BONES, NEW SCIENCE

0
Hello again! Stopping by Reader’s Entertainment is always fun, and it’s been a little while. I’m V, internationally bestselling sci-fi fantasy author, nerd, and archaeologist....

Nancy Pearl Recipient of the 2021 National Book Foundation Literarian Award

0
Nancy Pearl Recipient of the 2021 National Book Foundation Literarian Award Nancy Pearl, a highly regarded former librarian and author of the Book Lust series,...

SNEAK PEEK: LIVE FOR JOY BY ANNE SCOTTLIN

0
LIVE FOR JOY BY ANNE SCOTTLIN Anne Scottlin delivers fresh motivational insights and succinct morsels of philosophy to help inspire your practice of self-awareness...

SNEAK PEEK: MIDNIGHT DANCE BY JOANNA DAVIDSON POLITANO

0
A SNEAK PEEK AT MIDNIGHT DANCE BY JOANNA DAVIDSON POLITANO AND A BEHIND THE WORDS LOOK AT THE BOOK WITH THE AUTHOR Mystery and Romance...

SNEAK PEEK: THE COWBOY WHO SAVED CHRISTMAS BY Jodi Thomas, Sharla Lovelace, Linda Broday

0
THE COWBOY WHO SAVED CHRISTMAS BY Jodi Thomas, Sharla Lovelace, Linda Broday The Lone Star State doesn’t have to be lonely… Headlined by New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors...

PODCAST::: Taking in a Sunrise over Paris with author Carolyn Eychenne

0
Taking in a Sunrise over Paris with author Carolyn Eychenne LISTEN HERE! Carolyn Eychenne is an author of fiction and non-fiction works. Sunrise over Paris is her first...

BEHIND THE WORDS WITH AUTHOR CAI EMMONS

0
Today, Reader's Entertainment welcomes author Cai Emmons to our blog. Let's start with where are from, where you live, and is writing your full-time...

Dr. Seuss-Inspired Cookbook for Kid Chefs Coming From RHCB in January 2022

0
Dr. Seuss-Inspired Cookbook for Kid Chefs Coming From RHCB in January 2022 On January 4, 2022, Random House Children’s Books, together with Dr. Seuss Enterprises, will...

Finalists for 2021 Kirkus Prize Are Revealed

0
Kirkus announced the 18 finalists in three categories for the annual Kirkus Prize, one of the richest literary awards in the world. Kirkus Press Release: The...

OVERDRIVE DONATES KIDS & TEENS TITLES TO PUBLIC LIBRARIES WORLDWIDE

0
To help libraries meet increased demand for digital content, OverDrive donated 260 juvenile and young adult titles to more than 21,000 public libraries around the world....