Reader’s Entertainment Radio Presents Tammy Grace

Writing as both Tammy L Grace and Casey Wilson, this author inspires in so many ways!
You can check out the podcast HERE or click on the photo below.

2020-05-28_22h12_20

 

A Dog’s Hope is a poignant, heart-wrenching, but ultimately uplifting novel about the unbreakable bond between a boy and his dog. Perfect for fans of A Dog’s PurposeThe Art of Racing in the Rain and Marley and Me.

TammyTammy is a USA Today Bestselling and award-winning author and in addition to her series, also writes popular Hallmark-style Christmas novellas that are dog-centric.

You can find her at her website, FacebookTwitter, and Pinterest.

books

Her latest book, A Dog’s Hope is out now.

 

Radio shot host Patricia W Fischer

Patricia_small

After working as a trauma/critical care nurse for a decade, Patricia W. Fischer left the medical field and put her journalism degree to work and those multiple medical stories came in handy.

For the past twenty years, she’s penned stories for parenting, entertainment, and professional nursing websites as well as Chicken Soup for the Soul series and The American Journal of Nursing.

Since 2015, Patricia’s been a monthly contributor to San Antonio Living as a book picks expert and in 2017, she added radio host to her resume with Readers Entertainment Radio.

To date, she has nine romance books published.

You can reach her on Facebook (Patricia W. Fischer), Twitter (@pawf1067), Instagram (PatriciaWFischerauthor, and Pinterest (Patricia W. Fischer author).

 

Patricia W. Fischer RN (ret)
Romance author & journalist

Host-Readers Entertainment Radio

Book Picks-SA Living

Tule Publication

www.PatriciaWFischer.com

 

RE on iTunes- https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/readers-entertainment-radio/id280931729

 

 

 

 

 

Sheila English
Sheila Englishhttp://sheilaenglish.com
Award-winning author of short stories and comic books. Telly award-winning producer and director of many book trailers.

Similar Articles

Comments

FOLLOW US

2,024FansLike
3,238FollowersFollow
10,200SubscribersSubscribe

Recent Book Trailers

Instagram

Advertisment

Don't Miss

NBA SUPERSTAR CHRIS PAUL TO PUBLISH BOOK WITH ST. MARTIN’S PRESS

0
It was announced today that Phoenix Suns point guard, ten-time NBA All Star, and president of the National Basketball Players Association Chris Paul will...

MEET THE AUTHOR: J.E. MCDONALD

0
IT'S MEET THE ROMANCE AUTHORS MONTH! MEET J.E. MCDONALD....... I’m a morning writer who hates mornings. Every day I drag myself out of bed and join...

Penguin Random House & We Need Diverse Books Launch the Black Creatives Fund

0
Together with We Need Diverse Books (WNDB), we are thrilled to announce the launch of the Black Creatives Fund, an initiative with a mission of supporting emerging...

Hillary Rodham Clinton and Louise Penny Team Up to Write Thriller

0
STATE OF TERROR to be jointly published by Simon & Schuster and St. Martin’s Press in October Simon & Schuster and St. Martin’s Press are proud...

SCHOLASTIC TO PUBLISH KALEIDESCOPE, A NEW NOVEL BY BRIAN SELZNICK

0
Scholastic to Publish Kaleidescope, a New Novel by #1 New York Times Bestselling Author and Caldecott Medalist Brian Selznick on September 21, 2021 Scholastic, the global...

One World Premieres “Ideas & Action” Podcast

0
One World presents a new Ideas & Action podcast that explores different challenges and opportunities facing our society, sharing perspectives and advice from their authors to understand...

SNEAK PEEK: WE’RE BETTER TOGETHER

0
Cooperation, helping, and working together are beautifully illustrated in this book that demonstrates the joys of community and teamwork for young readers. We’re Better Together...

SENATOR ELIZABETH WARREN TO PUBLISH PICTURE BOOK WITH GODWIN BOOKS

0
Senator Elizabeth Warren is set to publish a picture book, Pinkie Promises, an empowering story inspired by the pinkie promises that are a hallmark...

SNEAK PEEK: THE VINEYARD AT PAINTED MOON BY SUSAN MALLERY

0
The Vineyard at Painted Moon by Susan Mallery Already a worldwide success in mass market and trade paperback formats, #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery’s...

There’s a Book for That: Library Lovers Month

0
“Whatever the cost of our libraries, the price is cheap compared to that of an ignorant nation.” – Walter Cronkite Don’t we love our libraries?...