spot_img

Reader’s Entertainment Radio Presents Tammy Grace

Writing as both Tammy L Grace and Casey Wilson, this author inspires in so many ways!
You can check out the podcast HERE or click on the photo below.

2020-05-28_22h12_20

 

A Dog’s Hope is a poignant, heart-wrenching, but ultimately uplifting novel about the unbreakable bond between a boy and his dog. Perfect for fans of A Dog’s PurposeThe Art of Racing in the Rain and Marley and Me.

TammyTammy is a USA Today Bestselling and award-winning author and in addition to her series, also writes popular Hallmark-style Christmas novellas that are dog-centric.

You can find her at her website, FacebookTwitter, and Pinterest.

books

Her latest book, A Dog’s Hope is out now.

 

Radio shot host Patricia W Fischer

Patricia_small

After working as a trauma/critical care nurse for a decade, Patricia W. Fischer left the medical field and put her journalism degree to work and those multiple medical stories came in handy.

For the past twenty years, she’s penned stories for parenting, entertainment, and professional nursing websites as well as Chicken Soup for the Soul series and The American Journal of Nursing.

Since 2015, Patricia’s been a monthly contributor to San Antonio Living as a book picks expert and in 2017, she added radio host to her resume with Readers Entertainment Radio.

To date, she has nine romance books published.

You can reach her on Facebook (Patricia W. Fischer), Twitter (@pawf1067), Instagram (PatriciaWFischerauthor, and Pinterest (Patricia W. Fischer author).

 

Patricia W. Fischer RN (ret)
Romance author & journalist

Host-Readers Entertainment Radio

Book Picks-SA Living

Tule Publication

www.PatriciaWFischer.com

 

RE on iTunes- https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/readers-entertainment-radio/id280931729

 

 

 

 

 

Sheila Englishhttp://sheilaenglish.com
Award-winning author of short stories and comic books. Telly award-winning producer and director of many book trailers.

Similar Articles

Comments

FOLLOW US

2,023FansLike
3,083FollowersFollow
10,800SubscribersSubscribe

Recent Book Trailers

Instagram

Advertismentspot_img

Don't Miss

SNEAK PEEK: Duatero by Brad C. Anderson

0
Duatero by Brad C. Anderson Duatero by Vancouver author Brad C. Anderson, a searing far-future science fiction novel about the struggles of an abandoned...

The Signs and Wonders of Tuna Rashad

0
The Signs and Wonders of Tuna Rashad The Newest YA Novel from Award-Winning #Own Voices Author Natasha Deen From award-winning, #OwnVoices author Natasha Deen comes a...

SNEAK PEEK: STAY By Katherine Lawrence

0
STAY By Katherine Lawrence Award-winning middle-grade novel-in-verse by acclaimed Saskatoon poet Katherine Lawrence now available Stay, an award-winning middle-grade novel-in-verse by acclaimed Saskatoon poet Katherine Lawrence,...

GUEST POST:: Get to Know Dorothea From The Seamstress of New Orleans by Diane...

0
Q. Could you briefly introduce yourself? A. My name is Dorothea Richards and I am not a main character, but I am in a position to observe...

SNEAK PEEK: A Certain Darkness by Anna Lee Huber

0
A Certain Darkness by Anna Lee Huber Set in Downton Abbey-era post-war England, and featuring indomitable heroine Verity Kent, this action-packed series from Anna Lee...

NOVELIST ANGELA SLATTER JOINS MIKE MIGNOLA FOR CASTLE FULL OF BLACKBIRDS

0
An all-new miniseries on sale from Dark Horse Comics this September This September, legendary Hellboy creator Mike Mignola and acclaimed artist Valeria Burzo will be joined by...

Superpowers and Emergency Room Drama Collide in Crashing Comic Book Miniseries from IDW

0
Pulse-Pounding Original Series Follows a Medical Specialist Struggling to Navigate the Perils of Superhuman Patients IDW is excited to announce the launch of the five-part comic...

SNEAK PEEK: CRITICAL ALLIANCE By Elizabeth Goddard

0
CRITICAL ALLIANCE By Elizabeth Goddard (Releasing July 5, 2022 - Available for pre-order) In early 2021, Elizabeth Goddard kicked off her new Rocky Mountain Courage series...

SNEAK PEEK: Peanut Butter Panic by Amanda Flower

0
Peanut Butter Panic by Amanda Flower In the seventh of fan-favorite Amanda Flower’s USA Today bestselling Amish Candy Shop Mysteries, Thanksgiving has come to Harvest, Ohio. But...

SNEAK PEEK: The Extraordinary Deaths of Mrs. Kip By Sara Brunsvold

0
The Extraordinary Deaths of Mrs. Kip By Sara Brunsvold Sara Brunsvold Explores the Difference One Life Can Make in Debut Novel Winsome and wise, this thoughtful...