spot_img

Tag: clean & wholesome romance

SNEAK PEEK: BEFORE I GO By Brian Charles

BEFORE I GO By Brian Charles For fans of Nicholas Sparks, Mitch Albom, Charles Martin, and Richard Paul Evans, Before I Go is at once a tender love story with a twist, a profound portrait...

SNEAK PEEK: Dangerous Beauty By Melissa Koslin

Dangerous Beauty By Melissa Koslin Melissa Koslin is making a name for herself in the romantic suspense genre with her engaging mysteries that draw readers in and keep them spellbound. In Dangerous Beauty,...

Talking with Melody Carlson About Her latest release A QUILT FOR CHRISTMAS

Can you give us a brief summary of A Quilt for Christmas? All alone this holiday season, Vera Swanson expects a blue Christmas. But when little Fiona Albright reaches out for help, Vera...

SNEAK PEEK: A QUILT FOR CHRISTMAS BY MELODY CARLSON

A QUILT FOR CHRISTMAS BY MELODY CARLSON (Pre-order, releasing Sept. 6, 2022) Award-winning author Melody Carlson has a special talent for bringing extra joy to the Christmas season. With over seven million copies sold,...

SNEAK PEEK: In Bloom: Three Delightful Love Stories Perfect for Spring Reading by Fern Michaels, Lori Foster, Carolyn Brown

In Bloom: Three Delightful Love Stories Perfect for Spring Reading by Fern Michaels, Lori Foster, Carolyn Brown Just in time for Mother’s Day, this heartwarming collection of springtime stories from mega-bestselling authors Fern Michaels, Lori...
Advertismentspot_img

Most Popular