spot_img

Tag: contemporary romance

SNEAK PEEK: THE SHAADI SET-UP BY LILLIE VALE

THE SHAADI SET-UP BY LILLIE VALE In this witty and heartfelt rom-com debut for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Emily Henry, and Tessa Bailey, an Indian American woman signs herself and her boyfriend up...

PODCAST:: Author Meka James & Author Lisa Kessler talk Hot Shifters & Sexy Fire Fighters

Author Meka James & Author Lisa Kessler talk Hot Shifters & Sexy Fire Fighters LISTEN HERE! Meka James is a writer of adult contemporary and erotic romance. A born and raised Georgia Peach, she...

PODCAST: Romance that cooks with Author Kelly Cain on Book Lights

Romance that cooks with Author Kelly Cain on Book Lights LISTEN HERE! Kelly Cain is a multicultural romance author. She loves reading most genres but don’t ask her to pick just one. However, she...

SNEAK PEEK: SEASONS OF LOVE BY KRISTINE RAYMOND

SEASONS OF LOVE BY KRISTINE RAYMOND Four couples. Four seasons. A lifetime of love. Dogwoods in Springtime Still in mourning three years after her husband’s death, Caroline Ballard’s solitary life in rural Kentucky...

BOOK REVIEW: The Best Man (Jasper Falls, #2) by Lydia Michaels

The Best Man (Jasper Falls, #2) by  Lydia Michaels Lydia Michaels writes a story with a powerful impact for its length. I really enjoyed this second installment of the Jasper Falls Series. A second...

SNEAK PEEK: A SEASON IN LIGHTS BY GREGORY ERICH PHILLIPS

A SEASON IN LIGHTS A NOVEL IN THREE ACTS BY AWARD-WINNING AUTHOR, GREGORY ERICH PHILLIPS In the colorful artistic underworld off-Broadway, Cammie, a dancer in her mid-thirties, has just landed her first part in a...

BOOK REVIEW: WAKE MY HEART BY LYDIA MICHAELS

WAKE MY HEART BY LYDIA MICHAELS Book Review by Maureen Gianinio This is a story of love, loss, and knowing love again. It is also a story of self-healing and self-discovery. The Heart is...

PODCAST: Secrets and Second Chances with Author Reese Ryan

Secrets and Second Chances with Author Reese Ryan LISTEN HERE!! Reese Ryan is the author of twenty published works of romantic fiction and counting. Her stories feature a cast of flawed, complex characters. She...
Advertismentspot_img

Most Popular