spot_img

Tag: contemporary romance

SNEAK PEEK: The Dachshund Wears Prada by Stefanie London

The Dachshund Wears Prada by Stefanie London A social media consultant goes from working with movie stars to baby-sitting a foul-tempered Dachshund in this hilarious and heartwarming new story, perfect for fans looking...

SNEAK PEEK: THE SWEET LIFE BY SUZANNE WOODS FISHER

THE SWEET LIFE BY SUZANNE WOODS FISHER Bestselling Author Introduces Readers to a “Sweet” New Series “This winsome tale will hit the spot for fans of contemporary inspirationals.” —Publishers Weekly, on On a Coastal...

AUTHOR SPOTLIGHT: GRACIE GUY

MEET GRACIE GUY  author of Contemporary Romance and Women's Fiction My husband and I live on a large rural property in Upstate New York where we have two horses and three dogs (two...

BOOK REVIEW: Wild Not Broken By Sarah Kades

Wild Not Broken By Sarah Kades A gripping mystery romance novel! Canadian author Sarah Kades is an archeologist and an Indigenous Knowledge facilitator and has gained recognition by the Calgary Arts Development and...

PODCAST::: Recipes, dinner parties, and The Trials of Adaline Turner with Angela Terry

Recipes, dinner parties, and The Trials of Adaline Turner with Angela Terry LISTEN HERE! Writer Angela Terry is an attorney who formerly practiced intellectual property law at large firms in Chicago and San Francisco. She...

SNEAK PEEK: THE SHAADI SET-UP BY LILLIE VALE

THE SHAADI SET-UP BY LILLIE VALE In this witty and heartfelt rom-com debut for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Emily Henry, and Tessa Bailey, an Indian American woman signs herself and her boyfriend up...

PODCAST:: Author Meka James & Author Lisa Kessler talk Hot Shifters & Sexy Fire Fighters

Author Meka James & Author Lisa Kessler talk Hot Shifters & Sexy Fire Fighters LISTEN HERE! Meka James is a writer of adult contemporary and erotic romance. A born and raised Georgia Peach, she...

PODCAST: Romance that cooks with Author Kelly Cain on Book Lights

Romance that cooks with Author Kelly Cain on Book Lights LISTEN HERE! Kelly Cain is a multicultural romance author. She loves reading most genres but don’t ask her to pick just one. However, she...
Advertismentspot_img

Most Popular