spot_img

Tag: Holiday romance

SNEAK PEEK: A QUILT FOR CHRISTMAS BY MELODY CARLSON

A QUILT FOR CHRISTMAS BY MELODY CARLSON (Pre-order, releasing Sept. 6, 2022) Award-winning author Melody Carlson has a special talent for bringing extra joy to the Christmas season. With over seven million copies sold,...

SNEAK PEEK: In the Event of Love by Courtney Kae

In the Event of Love by Courtney Kae Offering a steamy, queer spin on the feel-good tropes of a Hallmark movie, this sweet, funny #OwnVoices rom-com is perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston and Alexandria...

PODCAST::: Putting Magic in the Holidays with Author Linda Thomas-Sundstrom on Book Lights

Putting Magic in the Holidays with Author Linda Thomas-Sundstrom on Book Lights LISTEN HERE! Linda Thomas-Sundstrom is an award-winning author of paranormal romance and urban fantasy, with books from Kensington, Amazon Montlake, Harlequin Nocturne,...

PODCAST::: How to Ruin the Holidays with author Becky Monson

How to Ruin the Holidays with author Becky Monson LISTEN HERE! By day, Becky Monson is a mother to three young children, and a wife. By night, she escapes with reading books and writing....

BOOK REVIEW: A Winter’s Wish By Lisa Kessler

A Winter's Wish By Lisa Kessler Darren, a down but not yet out, music writer, is struggling to make a living through his passion. He wins my heart by wishing not to have...

SNEAK PEEK: Love at First Spite by Anna E. Collins

Love at First Spite by Anna E. Collins “ sweet, sexy story of revenge gone wrong, featuring a lush Washington State setting, quirky side characters, and two adorable Great Danes. For fans of...

BOOK REVIEW: HUGS, KISSES AND MISTLETOE WISHES

HUGS, KISSES AND MISTLETOE WISHES BY Katie O'Connor  Shelley Kassian, Sherile Reilly, Roxy Borough, A.M. Westerling, Ellen Jorgy, S.L. Dickson, Raine Hughes   This new collection of short stories falls into the everything-you want-to-feel category of romance stories set in the...

QUICK LOOK: IT STARTED WITH A DOG BY JULIA LONDON

IT STARTED WITH A DOG BY JULIA LONDON Thanks to an accidental phone swap, two adorable rescue pups, and a coffeehouse clash, a holiday flirtation goes to the dogs and hilarity ensues, from New...
Advertismentspot_img

Most Popular