Tag: Mystery Writers of American

Mystery Writers of America Announces Edgar Allan Poe Awards

Mystery Writers of America honors the best in mystery fiction, nonfiction, and television published or produced in 2019 with the presentation of the Edgar Awards. Below is the list of this year's...

2018 Edgar Award Winners

Mystery Writers of America is proud to announce, as we celebrate the 209th anniversary of the birth of Edgar Allan Poe, the Nominees for the 2018 Edgar Allan Poe Awards, honoring the...

2015 Edgar Award Winners

The Mystery Writers of America has announced the 2015 Edgar Award winners. Named for writer Edgar Allan Poe, the award was established in 1945 to honor the best in mystery fiction, non-fiction and television published...

Most Popular