spot_img

Tag: political thriller

SNEAK PEEK: STEALTH ATTACK BY JOHN GILSTRAP

STEALTH ATTACK BY JOHN GILSTRAP An electrifying new novel from the bestselling author of Crimson Phoenix, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor! Black Ops veteran Jonathan Grave is back and pursuing two...

SNEAK PEEK: MAN ON FIRE BY HUMPHREY HAWKSLEY

MAN ON FIRE BY HUMPHREY HAWKSLEY Rake Ozenna hunts a weapon of unimaginable power. Its purpose -- to destroy governments from within. A tense firefight on the Russian-American border heralds the start of a...

BOOK REVIEW: “THE PRESIDENT’S SHADOW” BY BRAD MELTZER

“THE PRESIDENT’S SHADOW” BY BRAD MELTZER The Culper Ring was started by George Washington.  It’s main purpose is to protect the Presidency (not the President, but, the Presidency). The members of the Culper Ring are...

Author’s Holiday Office Style: ELLEN BUTLER

Today, we take a peek into the office of author Ellen Butler! When I was approached to write an article about my holiday office decoration, I initially planned to decline the invitation. The...

The Yin and Yang of Flawed Heroes

The Yin and Yang of Flawed Heroes  Guest post by Steve P. Vincent Superman is boring. There, I said it. He has too many powers that he didn’t really earn. He fights for nothing against...

The Piranha Assignment by Austin S. Camacho Press Release

CONTACT: Cynthia Lauth 419-953-2278 cyndi_lauth@yahoo.com FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Stark and O’Brien return in the international thriller The Piranha Assignment Washington, DC, October 1, 2011 - Intrigue Publishing announces the October 1, 2011 release of The Piranha Assignment,...
Advertismentspot_img

Most Popular