spot_img

Tag: political thriller

GUEST POST: Jonathan Grave’s Guide to Survival by John Gilstrap

Jonathan Grave’s Guide to Survival by John Gilstrap The editors of Between the Chapters invited bestselling thriller author John Gilstrap to write in the voice of his fictional hero, Jonathan Grave, providing  safety...

GUEST POST: Q&A with Leo J. Maloney

Q. What led you from the clandestine world of espionage to becoming a writer? A.  My long-time partner and best friend and I had periodically talked about writing a book together. Sadly, however,...

SNEAK PEEK: BLUE FIRE BY JOHN GILSTRAP

BLUE FIRE BY JOHN GILSTRAP (Releasing Feb 22) Stephen King’s THE STAND meets ONE SECOND AFTER by William R. Forstchen in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author John Gilstrap’s second pulse-pounding thriller set in the wake of a global conflict...

SNEAK PEEK: HER NAME IS KNIGHT BY YASMIN ANGOE

HER NAME IS KNIGHT BY YASMIN ANGOE Stolen from her Ghanaian village as a child, Nena Knight has plenty of motives to kill. Now an elite assassin for a powerful business syndicate called...

BOOK REVIEW: “Enemy at the Gates” by Vince Flynn and Kyle Mills

Book Review: “Enemy at the Gates” by Vince Flynn and Kyle Mills by Mike Pihlman Six months after the events of the last book, there has been a presidential election, the world (meaning us, the...

SNEAK PEEK: STEALTH ATTACK BY JOHN GILSTRAP

STEALTH ATTACK BY JOHN GILSTRAP An electrifying new novel from the bestselling author of Crimson Phoenix, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor! Black Ops veteran Jonathan Grave is back and pursuing two...

SNEAK PEEK: MAN ON FIRE BY HUMPHREY HAWKSLEY

MAN ON FIRE BY HUMPHREY HAWKSLEY Rake Ozenna hunts a weapon of unimaginable power. Its purpose -- to destroy governments from within. A tense firefight on the Russian-American border heralds the start of a...

BOOK REVIEW: “THE PRESIDENT’S SHADOW” BY BRAD MELTZER

“THE PRESIDENT’S SHADOW” BY BRAD MELTZER The Culper Ring was started by George Washington.  It’s main purpose is to protect the Presidency (not the President, but, the Presidency). The members of the Culper Ring are...
Advertismentspot_img

Most Popular