spot_img

Tag: Psychological Thriller

SNEAK PEEK: CRAZY LOVE By Rachael Tamayo

CRAZY LOVE By Rachael Tamayo A rich and well-respected man teetering on the brink of sanity.A beautiful young woman that thinks it’s a harmless crush. An obsession for a stranger will push a man...

SNEAK PEEK: THE WIFE BEFORE By Shanora Williams

THE WIFE BEFORE By Shanora Williams A new bride’s fairytale marriage soon becomes a prison of secrets in this insidiously sexy, twist-filled psycho-drama reminiscent of the classic gothic tale Rebecca – from Shanora Williams, the New York...

PODCAST::: Talking Murderous Scents with Author Lara Elena Donnelly on Book Lights

Talking Murderous Scents with Author Lara Elena Donnelly on Book Lights LISTEN HERE! Lara Elena Donnelly is the author of the Nebula, Lambda, and Locus-nominated trilogy The Amberlough Dossier, as well as short fiction...

SNEAK PEEK: THE SECRETS WE SHARE BY EDWIN HILL

THE SECRETS WE SHARE BY EDWIN HILL In a mesmerizingly twisty standalone suspense novel perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Riley Sager, acclaimed author Edwin Hill explores the deep bonds—and deadly secrets—between two...

SNEAK PEEK: FEAR THY NEIGHBOR BY FERN MICHAELS

FEAR THY NEIGHBOR BY FERN MICHAELS From one of the most gifted and beloved storytellers of her time comes a riveting new novel of suspense where one woman’s picture-perfect island sanctuary reveals itself...

PODCAST: Twists and Dangers of Domestic Thrillers with Author Lynne Reeves on Book Lights

Twists and Dangers of Domestic Thrillers with Author Lynne Reeves on Book Lights LISTEN HERE! Lynne Reeves is an internationally recognized family counselor and novelist. Her short fiction, essays, and articles have appeared in Parents,...

PODCAST:::: Unthinkable choices with thriller author Brad Parks on Book Lights

Unthinkable choices with thriller author Brad Parks on Book Lights LISTEN HERE!!! International bestselling author Brad Parks is the only writer to have won the Shamus, Nero, and Lefty Awards, three of American crime...

SNEAK PEEK: THE PERFECT RUIN BY SHANORA WILLIAMS

THE PERFECT RUIN BY SHANORA WILLIAMS From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Shanora Williams, a riveting novel of domestic suspense about the close relationship between two women: a severely troubled twenty-something and the...
Advertismentspot_img

Most Popular