spot_img

Tag: romance

PODCAST::: Bringing the heat with Author Tasha L. Harrison on Book Lights

Bringing the heat with Author Tasha L. Harrison on Book Lights LISTEN HERE! Often accused of navigating life without a filter, Tasha L. Harrison has managed to brand herself as the author who crafts...

SNEAK PEEK: BEYOND THE DESERT SANDS BY TRACIE PETERSON

BEYOND THE DESERT SANDS BY TRACIE PETERSON Bestselling Author Continues Series Momentum in Beyond the Desert Sands “This feel-good story will delight fans of faith-filled historical romance.” —Publishers Weekly on Forever My Own Tracie...

GUEST POST: Meet Matchmaking Twin Brothers, Alfie and Benji By Jennifer Beckstrand

His Amish Sweetheart is coming June 28, and you are going to love it! The Petersheim house is getting too crowded for nine-year-old twins Alfie and Benji. As if things weren’t bad enough with three older brothers...

FICTIONALLY FACTUAL: The “Real” Small Town Behind WINNING OVER HARMON by Megan Slayer

The "Real" Small Town Behind WINNING OVER HARMON by Megan Slayer The series, Love Me Do, is indeed set in a small town. The town of Norville, Ohio. Now this town isn’t on...

SNEAK PEEK: In the Event of Love by Courtney Kae

In the Event of Love by Courtney Kae Offering a steamy, queer spin on the feel-good tropes of a Hallmark movie, this sweet, funny #OwnVoices rom-com is perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston and Alexandria...

QA With Author Rachel Fordham Author of WHERE THE ROAD BENDS

Can you please provide a brief summary of your new novel, Where the Road Bends? Just before entering a marriage of convenience, Norah King brings an injured man home with her and nurses...

FICTIONALLY FACTUAL WITH MARY ALFORD

Fictionally Factual - featuring authors who are letting you in on all the 'facts' that go into their fiction works Before the Beginning by Author Mary Alford (Mary's latest release 'Among The Innocent' releases...

SNEAK PEEK: The Wishing Quilt by Jodi Thomas, Lori Wilde, Patience Griffin

The Wishing Quilt by Jodi Thomas, Lori Wilde, Patience Griffin Texas is about to be wrapped up in love and homespun perfection with this new contemporary romance anthology featuring novellas from legendary, bestselling...
Advertismentspot_img

Most Popular