MORE on Pulse of Power the Graphic Novel by Anne Elizabeth

Meet Tia Stanton, a Greenwich gal with too much money and too much magical power. She struggles to rein in her power and use it for the forces of good. There are literally hundreds of big, bad nasties after her. They want to possess her magic. But the one who scares her the most is an ancient demon who is forcing her to fight. Tia is determined to stand on her own two feet. That means finding answers without getting caught. It’s all about control, and whether good or evil will win. Destiny is a choice. Power up!

Learn more about this book here.

Learn more about this author here.

Similar Articles

Comments

FOLLOW US

2,023FansLike
3,238FollowersFollow
10,400SubscribersSubscribe

Recent Book Trailers

Instagram

Advertisment

Don't Miss

PODCAST: Inspiration and the Magic of the Muse with Author Shane Wilson on Book...

0
Inspiration and the Magic of the Muse with Author Shane Wilson on Book Lights LISTEN HERE! Shane Wilson is a storyteller. No matter the medium, the...

Holly Irish Book Review: Set the Stars Alight

0
Set the Stars Alight Set the Stars Alight by Amanda Dykes My rating: 5 of 5 stars This book is not what I was expecting at all! I...

SNEAK PEEK: FOREVER THIS SUMMER BY LESLIE C. YOUNGBLOOD

0
FOREVER THIS SUMMER BY LESLIE C. YOUNGBLOOD The second book from critically acclaimed author Leslie C. Youngblood, about family, identity, and learning to stand up...

SNEAK PEEK: THE INTRUDERS WILLIAM W. JOHNSTON & J.A. JOHNSTONE

0
THE INTRUDERS WILLIAM W. JOHNSTON & J.A. JOHNSTONE Johnstone Country. Draw Quick, Aim True. Pinkerton. Sheriff. Lawman. Buck Trammel has spent his life fighting for justice....

American Marxism by Mark R. Levin Sees Blockbuster Sales

0
Threshold Editions, a division of Simon & Schuster, announced today that Mark R. Levin’s blockbuster book, AMERICAN MARXISM, sold 400,000 copies across formats in its...

SNEAK PEEK: THE THIRD GRAVE BY LISA JACKSON

0
THE THIRD GRAVE BY LISA JACKSON A thrilling new crime novel from the bestselling author of You Betrayed Me, perfect for fans of Sandra Brown and...

Doctor Who Monthly Adventures

0
If you love audiobooks you know some stories are told with flare. Big Finish audio dramas include a full cast, sound effects and music...

Holly Irish Book Review: The Duke and I (Bridgertons #1)

0
The Duke and I (Bridgertons #1) The Duke and I by Julia Quinn My rating: 5 of 5 stars Ok so I jumped on the Bridgerton bandwagon once...

SURF’S UP! – There’s a Book for That: Surfing

0
2021 marks the debut of surfing at the Summer Games. The best competitive surfers from all over the world will meet at Japan’s Shidashita...

SNEAK PEEK: UNTHINKABLE BY BRAD PARKS

0
UNTHINKABLE BY BRAD PARKS Nate Lovejoy is a self-proclaimed nobody, a stay-at-home dad who doesn’t believe he’s important to anyone but his wife and their...