GoodReads Reading Challenge

L. McMaken
1-11-12
Cincinnati, OH

Are you a voracious reader? Do you like to discover new authors? Do you always have a book or eReader with you? Then consider joining GoodReads 2012 Reading Challenge. To date, over 80,000 readers have signed up, pledging to read over 5-million books this year.

Their guidelines are simple:
Read books over 400 pages.
These can include a novel, a collection of short stories, or a bind-up of several novels.
eBooks over 400 pages

For additional information please visit GoodReads Website.

Similar Articles

Comments

FOLLOW US

2,023FansLike
3,238FollowersFollow
10,400SubscribersSubscribe

Recent Book Trailers

Instagram

Advertisment

Don't Miss

SNEAK PEEK: THE INTRUDERS WILLIAM W. JOHNSTON & J.A. JOHNSTONE

0
THE INTRUDERS WILLIAM W. JOHNSTON & J.A. JOHNSTONE Johnstone Country. Draw Quick, Aim True. Pinkerton. Sheriff. Lawman. Buck Trammel has spent his life fighting for justice....

SNEAK PEEK: THE HIGHLANDER’S IRISH BRIDE BY VANESSA KELLY

0
THE HIGHLANDER'S IRISH BRIDE.  (Clan Kendrick Book 4) BY VANESSA KELLY Vanessa Kelly’s USA Today bestselling series featuring the men of the Kendrick Clan—and the women who...

Pathway to Prosperity Book Trailer

0
https://youtu.be/YPOhE-9jkN8 New Book Takes the Mystery Out of Money: Pathway to Prosperity Is it possible to change one’s financial destiny and legacy? Do get-rich-quick schemes...

PRH Donates 50,000 Books to NBF’s Book Rich Environments Program

0
In the Spring of 2021, Penguin Young Readers and Random House Children’s Books donated a combined 50,000 books to the Book Rich Environments (BRE) program via the National Book Foundation. Penguin...

COLIN KAEPERNICK AND SCHOLASTIC ANNOUNCE MULTI-BOOK DEAL FOR CHILDREN’S BOOKS

0
Colin Kaepernick, renowned activist, change-maker, and athlete, and Scholastic, the global children’s publishing, education, and media company, announce a multi-book publishing deal. Brokered in...

Children’s 100 Days of Reading Bus Tour Hits the Road This Summer

0
Last month, Penguin Random House partnered with Save the Children for their annual 100 Days of Reading campaign. PRH will donate 50,000 children’s books in addition to providing...

SNEAK PEEK: STEALTH ATTACK BY JOHN GILSTRAP

0
STEALTH ATTACK BY JOHN GILSTRAP An electrifying new novel from the bestselling author of Crimson Phoenix, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor! Black Ops...

Prince Harry, The Duke Of Sussex, Will Publish A Literary Memoir With Penguin Random...

0
Prince Harry, The Duke Of Sussex, Will Publish A Literary Memoir With Penguin Random House, Globally In Late 2022 Penguin Random House is honored to...

SNEAK PEEK: MEN ARE FROGS BY SARANNA DEWYLDE

0
Men Are Frogs: A Magical Romance with Humor and Heart (Fairy Godmothers, Inc. Book 2) BY SARANNA DEWYLDE Armed with her trademark mix of quirky...

Resetting Healthcare by Dr. Sanjay Prasad Book Trailer

0
https://youtu.be/CEp2i6pRXMI “Your Primary Care Physician and Surgeon May Not Always Be Right” says Dr. Sanjay Prasad What do you do when your doctor recommends surgery...