The Cusanus Game by Wolfgang Jeschke Book Trailer

In the tradition of Stanislaw Lem and Philip K. Dick, a novel of future disaster in Europe by the grand master of German science fiction, Wolfgang Jeschke. In 2052 creation is dying, time has been conquered, and Domenica is trapped in the past with the seeds that hold the promise of rebirth. Learn more about this book and its author here, http://bit.ly/1aTbo8Z

Similar Articles

Comments

FOLLOW US

2,026FansLike
3,248FollowersFollow
9,900SubscribersSubscribe

Recent Book Trailers

Instagram

Advertisment

Don't Miss

TOLERANCE FOR ALL, THEME IN DRAGULA AUDIOBOOK DRAGULA: A Transgender Tale By...

0
Vellum Publishing, Inc. announces the release of a Blackstone musical audiobook worldwide distribution: DRAGULA: A Transgender Tale, offering support for all those in the...

Frankenstein Comic Wins Award

0
For immediate release: Readers' Favorite recognizes "Adam Frankenstein" by Sheila English in its annual international book award contest, currently available at http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1684544890. The Readers' Favorite International Book...

Throwback Thursday Book Trailer: New Moon by Rebecca York

0
https://youtu.be/-SuBhG7JDpA   From March 9th, 2007 Dark secrets and parallel universes bring together a man who is part wolf and a woman who is his lifemate...from another...

You Can Vote! Goodreads Choice Awards Final Days

0
Some votes are still being counted! Of course, we mean for the Goodreads Choice Awards! You can still cast your vote for "Best Books of...

The Authors Teaching Masterclass

0
MasterClass online classes offer anyone with an active mind who wants to learn more about a skill the opportunity to learn from masters. Currently, there...

The Most Followed People on Goodreads

0
Goodreads is a popular reader destination site that launched in December of 2006 (though many sites credit the founded year as 2007) by Otis...

Darko: The Sacred Heart of Johanee Darko Book Trailer

0
https://youtu.be/OXtQ2h_I98w When everything falls apart, getting back to the basics is often the best answer. Kenny G. Down, continuing his work as a “grateful and...

New York Public Library Author Talks

0
We love the New York Public Library! And we love their commitment to books, literacy, authors and community. NYPL offers author videos with some of...

Penguin Random House to Purchase Simon & Schuster

0
In a just released press release, it has been announced the Penguin Random House Books will purchase the veritable Simon & Schuster Publishing. Here are...

Book Review: The Moonlight School by Suzanne Woods Fisher

0
The Moonlight School by Suzanne Woods Fisher My rating: 5 of 5 stars Wow, I’m at a loss for words with this book. I’m not even...