spot_img

The Cusanus Game by Wolfgang Jeschke Book Trailer

In the tradition of Stanislaw Lem and Philip K. Dick, a novel of future disaster in Europe by the grand master of German science fiction, Wolfgang Jeschke. In 2052 creation is dying, time has been conquered, and Domenica is trapped in the past with the seeds that hold the promise of rebirth. Learn more about this book and its author here, http://bit.ly/1aTbo8Z

Similar Articles

Comments

FOLLOW US

2,023FansLike
3,106FollowersFollow
10,500SubscribersSubscribe

Recent Book Trailers

Instagram

Advertismentspot_img

Don't Miss

THE WINDSOR METHOD by GUY WINDSOR

0
THE WINDSOR METHOD by GUY WINDSOR The secret behind all great artists is how they practice. The Windsor Method: The Principles of Solo Training is the...

SNEAK PEEK: THE COWBOY WHO SAVED CHRISTMAS BY Jodi Thomas, Sharla Lovelace, Linda Broday

0
THE COWBOY WHO SAVED CHRISTMAS BY Jodi Thomas, Sharla Lovelace, Linda Broday The Lone Star State doesn’t have to be lonely… Headlined by New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors...

SNEAK PEEK: THE HEALING OF NATALIE CURTIS BY JANE KIRKPATRICK

0
A SNEAK PEEK AT THE HEALING OF NATALIE CURTIS BY JANE KIRKPATRICK AND A LOOK BEHIND THE WORDS WITH THE AUTHOR. Can a Classically Trained Musician...

Hobbit Day and Tolkien Week Sept 19 – 25, 2021

0
Did you know there was a Hobbit Day and Tolkien Week? Are you a rabid fan of all things J.R.R. Tolkien? The American Tolkien...

BEHIND THE WORDS WITH AUTHOR CAI EMMONS

0
Today, Reader's Entertainment welcomes author Cai Emmons to our blog. Let's start with where are from, where you live, and is writing your full-time...

HOUSE OF SLAUGHTER #1 Variant Cover by Gabriele Dell’Otto

0
BOOM! Studios revealed today a super rare variant cover by acclaimed artist Gabriele Dell’Otto (Detective Comics) for HOUSE OF SLAUGHTER #1, the premiere issue of...

Ellen DeGeneres’s Picture Book Coming May 2022

0
Ellen DeGeneres's Picture Book LITTLE ELLEN Coming From RHCB in May 2022 Emmy Award–winning talk show host, comedian, actress, and entertainment pioneer Ellen DeGeneres will publish a...

BOOK REVIEW: “A Time for Mercy” by John Grisham

0
 “A Time for Mercy” by John Grisham Five years after Jake Brigance defended Carl Lee in “A Time to Kill” and 2 years after Jake...

PODCAST:: Adventure through the Wastelands with Author Jenna Greene on Book Lights

0
Adventure through the Wastelands with Author Jenna Greene on Book Lights LISTEN HERE! Jenna Greene is an elementary school teacher. When she isn't teaching or writing,...

SNEAK PEEK: LIVE FOR JOY BY ANNE SCOTTLIN

0
LIVE FOR JOY BY ANNE SCOTTLIN Anne Scottlin delivers fresh motivational insights and succinct morsels of philosophy to help inspire your practice of self-awareness...