The Cusanus Game by Wolfgang Jeschke Book Trailer

In the tradition of Stanislaw Lem and Philip K. Dick, a novel of future disaster in Europe by the grand master of German science fiction, Wolfgang Jeschke. In 2052 creation is dying, time has been conquered, and Domenica is trapped in the past with the seeds that hold the promise of rebirth. Learn more about this book and its author here, http://bit.ly/1aTbo8Z

Similar Articles

Comments

FOLLOW US

2,023FansLike
3,238FollowersFollow
10,400SubscribersSubscribe

Recent Book Trailers

Instagram

Advertisment

Don't Miss

There’s a Book for That: Alzheimer’s and Brain Awareness Month

0
There's a Book for That: Alzheimer's and Brain Awareness Month June is Alzheimer’s and Brain Awareness Month and the Alzheimer’s Association (ALZ) has launched their #goPurple campaign....

WHAT MY FATHER TAUGHT ME BY V.S. HOLMES

0
Special Feature --- Celebrating Fathers What My Father Taught Me By V.S. Holmes It would be easy to say my father taught me everything. It’d almost...

Amazon: Best Books of 2021 — So Far

0
For their best books 'so far' list, Amazon editors have released their selection of book titles that were released between January and June of...

When the Flowers are Gone- An Interview with author Norman Beaupre

0
https://youtu.be/kbjx0AWIgRQ When the Flowers are Gone- An Interview with author Norman Beaupre This is the sequel to the first part of the author's memoir, The Little...

Fifty Shades Freed as Told by Christian by E L James Debuts at #1

0
FREED: Fifty Shades Freed as Told by Christian by E L James Debuts at #1 Across All Major U.S. Bestseller Lists! FREED: Fifty Shades Freed...

Inside story of the Pfizer BioNTech vaccine to be published by St. Martin’s Press

0
It was announced today that the inside story of the first vaccine in the global fight against the Covid-19 pandemic will be told in...

Grand Central Publishing to Publish Book By Academy Award Winning Actor Jamie Foxx

0
Grand Central Publishing to Publish Book By Academy Award Winning Actor Jamie Foxx Grand Central Publishing is excited to announce that Jamie Foxx’s book, ACT LIKE YOU GOT...

THINGS MY FATHER TAUGHT ME BY KRISTINE RAYMOND

0
AUTHOR'S CELEBRATING FATHER'S DAY --- FEATURING KRISTINE RAYMOND Things My Father Taught Me ~ by Kristine Raymond I had the best dad in the world.  I...

Shadow Storm Book Trailer

0
Christine Feehan's latest Shadow Riders series book is out and we're thrilled to share the book trailer with you! Shadow Storm is a Romeo and...

SNEAK PEEK: THE BOX IN THE WOODS BY MAUREEN JOHNSON

0
THE BOX IN THE WOODS BY MAUREEN JOHNSON Amateur sleuth Stevie Bell needs a good murder. After catching a killer at her high school, she’s...