spot_img

Christian

TALKING WITH LIFE FLIGHT AUTHOR LYNETTE EASON

Bestselling Author Lynette Eason Ramps Up the Action Once Again in New Extreme Measures Series Life Flight is the first book in your new Extreme Measures series. What is the common factor that...

Guest Post: Time, Memory, and the Pain That Makes Us . . . Us by Erin Bartels

Time, Memory, and the Pain That Makes Us . . . Us by Erin Bartels I doubt I am the only one who has felt the meaning of time shift a little in the...

BEHIND THE WORDS WITH AUTHOR LAURA FRANTZ

Laura Frantz, Author of A Heart Adrift  Welcome Laura, we’re very excited to have you on Reader’s Entertainment. Let's begin by telling our readers a bit about yourself. Where you’re from, where you...

SNEAK PEEK: The Inn at Harts Haven by Patricia Davids

The Inn at Harts Haven: A Novel (The Matchmakers of Harts Haven Book 1) By Patricia Davids USA Today bestselling author Patricia Davids brings her beloved Amish romances to the trade paperback format for...

SNEAK PEEK: THE PROMISE BY EMMA HEATHERINGTON

THE PROMISE BY EMMA HEATHERINGTON A love story that will break your heart. Perfect for fans of Karen Swann and Lulu Taylor. Some bonds can never be broken One terrible moment changes everything for teenagers...

SNEAK PEEK: Manic Monday, Inc. by Melissa Storm

Manic Monday, Inc. by Melissa Storm Nichole Peterson increasingly believes in rituals, routines, and checklists—especially after almost losing her father to cancer two years ago. Now she lives in constant fear of saying...

Sneak Peek and Author Talk with Regina Scott

 A LOOK AT A VIEW MOST GLORIOUS BY REGINA SCOTT AND FUN Q&A Award-winning author Regina Scott kicked off her American Wonders Collection with a captivating tale set against the majestic backdrop of...

FALL READ – A SEASON ON THE WIND BY SUZANNE WOODS FISHER

A SEASON ON THE WIND BY SUZANNE WOODS FISHER Ben Zook was as free as a bird--until a chase for a rare White-winged Tern takes him to the one place on earth he...

SNEAK PEEK – FALL READ — The Secret Keepers of Old Depot Grocery by: Amanda Cox

The Secret Keepers of Old Depot Grocery by Amanda Cox Present Day. Sarah Ashby returns to her childhood home, determined to finally follow her dream of running the family business alongside her mother and...

Sneak Peek: Labyrinth of Lies by Irene Hannon

Labyrinth of Lies by Irene Hannon Detective Cate Reilly and former colleague Zeke Sloan—the man who once stole her heart—are reunited when she goes undercover at an exclusive girls’ school and discovers that no...

ZONDERKIDZ ANNOUNCES NEW PODCAST

The Jesus Storybook Bible Podcast premieres September 23 with guests Amy Grant and Bishop Michael Curry Zonderkidz is pleased to announce that New York Times bestselling author Sally Lloyd-Jones, creator of the multi-million bestseller The Jesus Storybook...

SNEAK PEEK: A SEASON ON THE WIND BY SUZANNE WOODS FISHER

A SEASON ON THE WIND BY SUZANNE WOODS FISHER How Can You Forget the Past, When It Still Remembers You? “Fisher’s fans and newcomers to Amish fiction will be overjoyed with this heartwarming tale.”—Publishers...

SNEAK PEEK: The Secret Keepers of Old Depot Grocery by Amanda Cox

A Sneak Peek of The Secret Keepers of Old Depot Grocery by Amanda Cox AND a Look Behind The Words with the Author. Present Day. Sarah Ashby returns to her childhood home, determined to...

SNEAK PEEK: THE HEALING OF NATALIE CURTIS BY JANE KIRKPATRICK

A SNEAK PEEK AT THE HEALING OF NATALIE CURTIS BY JANE KIRKPATRICK AND A LOOK BEHIND THE WORDS WITH THE AUTHOR. Can a Classically Trained Musician Repeal the Code of Offenses? “Kirkpatrick’s stirring biographical novel...

SNEAK PEEK: SINCE YOU’VE BEEN GONE BY TARI FARIS

SINCE YOU'VE BEEN GONE BY TARI FARIS Faris Welcomes Fans Back to the Small Town with a Big Heart in Series Conclusion. . . In 2019, Tari Faris introduced readers to a new contemporary...

BEHIND THE WORDS WITH DELCAN FINN

Today, Reader's Entertainment welcomes DECLAN FINN to our blog. Declan writes Christian science fiction.... Welcome, Delan, so where are you from and is writing your full-time job? Declan Finn: I am from Queens, New...

Follow us

2,023FansLike
3,110FollowersFollow
10,600SubscribersSubscribe

Recent Book Trailers

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img

Instagram

DON'T MISS

MY DOG KOA by Kelly Brakenhoff

0
MY DOG KOA A new Kickstarter by critically acclaimed children’s author and   American Sign Language Interpreter, Kelly Brakenhoff! If you want your young child to...

Francine Rivers Discusses the Film Adaptation of Her Multnomah Bestseller, REDEEMING LOVE

0
Francine Rivers’ REDEEMING LOVE published by Multnomah, was adapted into a major motion picture, released and distributed by Universal Pictures in U.S. and Canadian theaters today, Friday,...

SNEAK PEEK: THE RYTHON KINGDOM BY MANDY EVE BARNETT

0
THE RYTHON SERIES MAGIC REALISM AT ITS BEST BY CANADIAN AUTHOR, MANDY EVE BARNETT The Rython Kingdom Unaware he is a pawn in a vengeful plan, Guillem’s...

PODCAST::: How to Ruin the Holidays with author Becky Monson

0
How to Ruin the Holidays with author Becky Monson LISTEN HERE! By day, Becky Monson is a mother to three young children, and a wife. By...

Guest Blog: Walk Like a Man by Lorena Hughes

0
Walk Like a Man by Lorena Hughes What do George Sand, George Eliot, and Puri have in common? Aside from the fact that they were all...

PODCAST:::: Talking Tech-nically Love & the Best Mr. Darcy on Readers Entertainment Radio

0
Talking Tech-nically Love & the Best Mr. Darcy on Readers Entertainment Radio LISTEN HERE!! Happy Penguin Day friends! Get to know our guest, contemporary author, Michelle Dayton, lover of sexy and...

SNEAK PEEK: BLUE FIRE BY JOHN GILSTRAP

0
BLUE FIRE BY JOHN GILSTRAP (Releasing Feb 22) Stephen King’s THE STAND meets ONE SECOND AFTER by William R. Forstchen in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author John Gilstrap’s second pulse-pounding thriller...

SNEAK PEEK: AFRAID BY LISA JACKSON ALEXANDRA IVY & LISA CHILDS

0
AFRAID BY LISA JACKSON ALEXANDRA IVY & LISA CHILDS Releasing February 22 Headlined by blockbuster #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson, with fellow bestselling...

A DEMON’S TRADE BY KATHRIN HUTSON

0
A Demon’s Trade The first in a brand-new Urban Fantasy series by International Bestselling Author Kathrin Hutson Demons might not be real. But she is. As a tracker...

EXCLUSIVE:: BEHIND THE WORDS WITH BESTSELLING AUTHOR JACQUELYN MITCHARD

0
Behind The Words is excited to welcome bestselling author Jacquelyn Mitchard to our blog. Welcome Jacquelyn! Let's begin with where you’re from, where do you...