spot_img

Mystery/Thriller/Suspense

Audio Adventures with Big Finish Part 3 of 3: Sherlock Holmes and Beyond!

If you’ve read the previous articles about our love of all things Big Finish you know there’s a wide variety of stories to listen...

SNEAK PEEK: FACELESS BY ALEXANDRA IVY

FACELESS BY ALEXANDRA IVY BE CAREFUL A masked robber, a gunshot, an endless nightmare left in its wake. Wynter Moore was just four years-old when she...

Kathy Reichs Talks Milestone 20th Book – Bone Code!

https://d1at8ppinvdju8.cloudfront.net/1/197/show_11974627_2021_07_26_17_31_15.mp3 Whether you know Kathy Reichs from her bestselling books or the television show based off those books called BONES you'll love this interview with...

SNEAK PEEK: UNTHINKABLE BY BRAD PARKS

UNTHINKABLE BY BRAD PARKS Nate Lovejoy is a self-proclaimed nobody, a stay-at-home dad who doesn’t believe he’s important to anyone but his wife and their...

Holly Irish Book Review: A Stony Point Christmas

A Stony Point Christmas (Annie’s Attic Mysteries #21) A Stony Point Christmas by K.D. McCrite My rating: 4 of 5 stars This is a delightful story. I love...

Book Review: “Death & Sensibility” by Elizabeth Blake

“Death & Sensibility” is book #2 in the Jane Austin Society Mysteries. This ARC was sent to me by the author. It will be...

Christine Feehan’s 2022 Release Schedule!

#1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan is a prolific writer as evidenced by this year's new releases. She just released her new...

SNEAK PEEK: THE THIRD GRAVE BY LISA JACKSON

THE THIRD GRAVE BY LISA JACKSON A thrilling new crime novel from the bestselling author of You Betrayed Me, perfect for fans of Sandra Brown and...

SNEAK PEEK: STEALTH ATTACK BY JOHN GILSTRAP

STEALTH ATTACK BY JOHN GILSTRAP An electrifying new novel from the bestselling author of Crimson Phoenix, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor! Black Ops...

SNEAK PEEK: PRETTY UGLY BY JENNIFER ANNE GORDON

PRETTY UGLY BY JENNIFER ANNE GORDON Interitus: noun. ruin; violent/untimely death, extinction; destruction, dissolution Omelia fills the empty place in her heart with Instagram clicks, likes,...

Mysteries for the Beach Chair

Under the Cover of Murder -- A Beyond the Page Bookstore Mystery #6 by Lauren Elliott Bookshop owner and maid of honor Addie Greyborne vows to catch...

SNEAK PEEK: HEADLINES, DEADLINES, AND LIES BY STEPHANIE LAVIGNE

HEADLINES, DEADLINES, AND LIES BY STEPHANIE LAVIGNE “Darling, it’s all in the genes!” A witty quip…or a clue? Piper Harrington is set on finding out. As...

SNEAK PEEK: ARTIFACT SPACE BY MILES CAMERON

ARTIFACT SPACE BY MILES CAMERON A fresh and zingy space opera for fans of Revenger by Alastair Reynolds, The Expanse by James S. A. Corey...

Book Review: “Graveyard of Memories” by Barry Eisler

Book Review: “Graveyard of Memories” by Barry Eisler Looking back on his “career” as an assassin, John Rain remembers the beginning, and we the readers...

SNEAK PEEK: CHOOSE ME BY TESS GERRITSEN AND GARY BRAVER

CHOOSE ME BY TESS GERRITSEN AND GARY BRAVER Taryn Moore is young, beautiful, and brilliant…so why would she kill herself? When Detective Frankie Loomis...

Book Review: Murder at Sunrise Lake

A true mystery/thriller, Murder at Sunrise Lake by bestselling author Christine Feehan is layered with everything a mystery reader and Feehan fan will love! Stella,...

Follow us

2,056FansLike
3,307FollowersFollow
9,470SubscribersSubscribe
spot_img

Recent Book Trailers

Instagram

Most Popular

Barnes & Noble Book of the Year 2020

0
Barnes & Noble, Inc., with bookstores in every state across the United States, today announced that booksellers chose Aimee Nezhukumatathil’s World of Wonders: In Praise of Fireflies,...

Who’s Making Money From Pirated Audiobooks on YouTube?

0
Pirating books is a practice that has been around for years.  Someone copies a book and uploads it to a sharing site for others...

Andy Cohen Books Imprint at Henry Holt Launches

0
The inaugural list of titles from Andy Cohen Books, his new eponymous imprint at Henry Holt, will launch in 2020 featuring three nonfiction works...

12 Romance Authors on the Character They Want to Meet Under the Mistletoe

0
Reprinted with permission from Bookish.com Pucker up, readers. Is there a literary character who sends you swooning? Perhaps one you wouldn’t mind sharing a kiss...

Amazon’s New Review Policy

0
For the last few months, Amazon has been changing its review policy and implementing new review standards. Authors have complained about reviews being taken...

Need Last Minute Gifts For the Reader in Your Life?

0
If you need a few gift suggestions for the reader in your life, look no further! We have a list of gifts, all under...