spot_img

Sneak Peek

SNEAK PEEK: MEADOWLARK BY ETHAN HAWKE & GREG RUTH

Meadowlark: A Coming-of-Age Crime Story by Ethan Hawke  (Author), Greg Ruth (Author) From the dream team behind #1 New York Times bestseller Indeh comes a graphic novel following a father and son as they...

SNEAK PEEK: THE APOLOGY PROJECT BY JEANETTE ESCUDERO

THE APOLOGY PROJECT BY JEANETTE ESCUDERO Life is about to get complicated for Amelia Montgomery, a prominent litigator in Chicago. She’s been fired for not...

SNEAK PEEK: THE ARRANGEMENT BY SYLVIA DAY, MINERVA SPENCER, KRISTIN VAYDEN

THE ARRANGEMENT BY SYLVIA DAY, MINERVA SPENCER, KRISTIN VAYDEN A trio of sizzling historical romances that prove passion is timeless… MISCHIEF AND THE MARQUESS by Sylvia...

SNEAK PEEK: FACELESS BY ALEXANDRA IVY

FACELESS BY ALEXANDRA IVY BE CAREFUL A masked robber, a gunshot, an endless nightmare left in its wake. Wynter Moore was just four years-old when she...

SNEAK PEEK: THE PERFECT RUIN BY SHANORA WILLIAMS

THE PERFECT RUIN BY SHANORA WILLIAMS From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Shanora Williams, a riveting novel of domestic suspense about the close relationship between...

SNEAK PEEK: TRANSFORMERS: WRECKERS – TREAD & CIRCUITS Comic Book Series Coming in October

TRANSFORMERS: WRECKERS – TREAD & CIRCUITS Comic Book Series Coming in October  Unimaginably Risky Missions, Low Probability of Survival… The Wreckers are the Right Bots...

SNEAK PEEK: UNTHINKABLE BY BRAD PARKS

UNTHINKABLE BY BRAD PARKS Nate Lovejoy is a self-proclaimed nobody, a stay-at-home dad who doesn’t believe he’s important to anyone but his wife and their...

SNEAK PEEK: COLD HEARTED A TALE OF A WICKED STEPMOTHER BY SERENA VALENTINO

COLD HEARTED A TALE OF A WICKED STEPMOTHER BY SERENA VALENTINO This was supposed to be her happily ever after... It’s a familiar tale: A kind and beautiful...

Award-Winning Author Kwame Alexander Has New Releases Coming

Little, Brown Books for Young Readers and Little, Brown and Company to Publish Award-Winning Author Kwame Alexander Little, Brown Books for Young Readers and Little,...

SNEAK PEEK: FOREVER THIS SUMMER BY LESLIE C. YOUNGBLOOD

FOREVER THIS SUMMER BY LESLIE C. YOUNGBLOOD The second book from critically acclaimed author Leslie C. Youngblood, about family, identity, and learning to stand up...

SNEAK PEEK: IT ENDS IN FIRE BY ANDREW SHVARTS

IT ENDS IN FIRE BY ANDREW SHVARTS A James Patterson Presents novel Only those from the most powerful magical families can attend Blackwater Academy, but new...

SNEAK PEEK: THE INTRUDERS WILLIAM W. JOHNSTON & J.A. JOHNSTONE

THE INTRUDERS WILLIAM W. JOHNSTON & J.A. JOHNSTONE Johnstone Country. Draw Quick, Aim True. Pinkerton. Sheriff. Lawman. Buck Trammel has spent his life fighting for justice....

SNEAK PEEK: STEALTH ATTACK BY JOHN GILSTRAP

STEALTH ATTACK BY JOHN GILSTRAP An electrifying new novel from the bestselling author of Crimson Phoenix, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor! Black Ops...

SNEAK PEEK: COMING HOME TO SEASHELL HARBOR BY MIRANDA LIASSON

COMING HOME TO SEASHELL HARBOR BY MIRANDA LIASSON An emotional novel about first love, second chances, and what it means to follow your heart from...

SNEAK PEEK: MEN ARE FROGS BY SARANNA DEWYLDE

Men Are Frogs: A Magical Romance with Humor and Heart (Fairy Godmothers, Inc. Book 2) BY SARANNA DEWYLDE Armed with her trademark mix of quirky...

SNEAK PEEK: THE HIGHLANDER’S IRISH BRIDE BY VANESSA KELLY

THE HIGHLANDER'S IRISH BRIDE.  (Clan Kendrick Book 4) BY VANESSA KELLY Vanessa Kelly’s USA Today bestselling series featuring the men of the Kendrick Clan—and the women who...

Follow us

2,056FansLike
3,307FollowersFollow
9,470SubscribersSubscribe
spot_img

Recent Book Trailers

Instagram

Most Popular

Barnes & Noble Book of the Year 2020

0
Barnes & Noble, Inc., with bookstores in every state across the United States, today announced that booksellers chose Aimee Nezhukumatathil’s World of Wonders: In Praise of Fireflies,...

Who’s Making Money From Pirated Audiobooks on YouTube?

0
Pirating books is a practice that has been around for years.  Someone copies a book and uploads it to a sharing site for others...

Andy Cohen Books Imprint at Henry Holt Launches

0
The inaugural list of titles from Andy Cohen Books, his new eponymous imprint at Henry Holt, will launch in 2020 featuring three nonfiction works...

12 Romance Authors on the Character They Want to Meet Under the Mistletoe

0
Reprinted with permission from Bookish.com Pucker up, readers. Is there a literary character who sends you swooning? Perhaps one you wouldn’t mind sharing a kiss...

Amazon’s New Review Policy

0
For the last few months, Amazon has been changing its review policy and implementing new review standards. Authors have complained about reviews being taken...

Need Last Minute Gifts For the Reader in Your Life?

0
If you need a few gift suggestions for the reader in your life, look no further! We have a list of gifts, all under...