Sneak Peek

SNEAK PEEK:: FLAMES OF SILVER BY RALPH COMPTON

FLAMES OF SILVER BY RALPH COMPTON A fireman must save his town from devastation in this scorching new installment of Ralph Compton’s bestselling Sundown Riders...

SNEAK PEEK: DRAGON FIRE BY TED BELL

DRAGON FIRE BY TED BELL Alex Hawke, British lord and gentleman spy, is looking for the Queen’s missing grandson, whose disappearance may be the culmination...

Mysteries to Avoid Spring Cleaning

Fresh Brewed Murder - A Ground Rules Mystery #1 by Emmeline Duncan Master barista Sage Caplin is opening a new coffee cart in Portland, Oregon, but a killer...

SNEAK PEEK: THE ARTIST BY CHRISTIE STRATOS

THE ARTIST BY CHRISTIE STRATOS HISTORICAL SUSPENSE AT ITS BEST WITH THIS SHORT STORY WITHIN THE DARK VICTORIANA COLLECTION An ad in the newspaper. A Civil...

SNEAK PEEK: A TOWN CALLED NOWHERE BY V.K. TRITSCHLER

A TOWN CALLED NOWHERE BY V.K. TRITSCHLER (releasing April 22) PARANORMAL ROMANCE AT ITS BEST. . . What happens when two lost were-panthers meet for the first...

SNEAK PEEK: BURN SCARS by EDDIE GENEROUS

BURN SCARS by EDDIE GENEROUS Rusty Talbot, down on his luck, not very smart, and trying to get his life together, discovers that as bad...

SNEAK PEEK: THE STARS WE SHARE BY RAFE POSEY

THE STARS WE SHARE BY RAFE POSEY Set against the backdrop of World War II, a sweeping, atmospheric novel of sacrifice, ambition, and commitment,...

SNEAK PEEK: The Nine Lives of Rose Napolitano by Donna Freitas

The Nine Lives of Rose Napolitano by Donna Freitas A deeply moving novel about a woman who thought she never wanted to be a mother—and...

SNEAK PEEK: MY PURSUIT OF BEAUTY BY VINCE SPINNATO

My Pursuit of Beauty: A Cosmetic Chemist Reveals the Glitz, the Glam, and the Batsh*t Crazy By Vince Spinnato Beauty Comes from Within: Jars, Bottles...

SNEAK PEEK: GODDESS OF JUSTICE BY DWAYNE CLAYDEN

GODDESS OF JUSTICE BY DWAYNE CLAYDEN Attend the virtual book launch by registering here! Make sure you check out our Meet The Author interview with Dwayne! A...

QUICK LOOK:: TO KILL A KING BY W.L. HAWKIN

TO KILL A KING BY W.L. HAWKIN URBAN FANTASY AT ITS BEST! "Sorcha's fingers flew to the fey butterfly tattooed on the back of her neck....

SNEAK PEEK: Murder at The Mission by Blaine Harden

Murder at The Mission by Blaine Harden From New York Times bestselling author of Escape From Camp 14, a riveting and revealing account of one of the most persistent...

SNEAK PEEK: LIES WE BURY by Elle Marr

LIES WE BURY by Elle Marr I was born in captivity… Two decades ago Marissa Mo escaped a basement prison―the only home she’d ever known. At...

SNEAK PEEK: MISS JULIA HAPPILY EVER AFTER BY ANN B. ROSS

MISS JULIA HAPPILY EVER AFTER BY ANN B. ROSS The delightful final installment of the beloved and New York Times bestselling Miss Julia series. Wedding fever hits Abbotsville...

SNEAK PEEK: Summertime Guests: A Novel by Wendy Francis

Summertime Guests: A Novel by Wendy Francis Perfect for fans of Jamie Brenner, Elin Hilderbrand, and Meg Mitchell Moore, Wendy Francis's latest is a witty,...

SNEAK PEEK: COUNTRY PROUD BY LINDA LAEL MILLER

COUNTRY PROUD BY LINDA LAEL MILLER Don't miss COUNTRY PROUD, the second book in Linda Lael Miller's Painted Pony Creek series about three best buddies...

Follow us

2,056FansLike
3,307FollowersFollow
9,470SubscribersSubscribe

Recent Book Trailers

Instagram

Most Popular

Barnes & Noble Book of the Year 2020

0
Barnes & Noble, Inc., with bookstores in every state across the United States, today announced that booksellers chose Aimee Nezhukumatathil’s World of Wonders: In Praise of Fireflies,...

Andy Cohen Books Imprint at Henry Holt Launches

0
The inaugural list of titles from Andy Cohen Books, his new eponymous imprint at Henry Holt, will launch in 2020 featuring three nonfiction works...

Who’s Making Money From Pirated Audiobooks on YouTube?

0
Pirating books is a practice that has been around for years.  Someone copies a book and uploads it to a sharing site for others...

Need Last Minute Gifts For the Reader in Your Life?

0
If you need a few gift suggestions for the reader in your life, look no further! We have a list of gifts, all under...

Amazon’s New Review Policy

0
For the last few months, Amazon has been changing its review policy and implementing new review standards. Authors have complained about reviews being taken...

GO, DOG. GO! to be Adapted for Netflix Original Series by DreamWorks

0
DreamWorks is producing a new Netflix Original series based on Random House Children’s Books’ GO, DOG. GO! by P.D. Eastman, edited by Dr. Seuss. The CG-animated series is being...