Tag: Easter Festival

Theme Park Featuring Peter Rabbit™ Opens at Kew Gardens

Theme Park Featuring Peter Rabbit™ at Kew Gardens in UK Fans of Beatrix Potter and Peter Rabbit will enjoy the first Peter Rabbit Easter festival. Here's more from the press release: The first ever Peter...
Advertisment

Most Popular

Book Lights gets Spooky with Comic Book Author Laura Marks

Laura Marks is a PEN Award-winning playwright, television writer, and comic book writer.  Her plays Bethany and Mine have garnered acclaim from critics and been published and produced...

The Authors Teaching Masterclass

MasterClass online classes offer anyone with an active mind who wants to learn more about a skill the opportunity to learn from masters. Currently, there...

You Can Vote! Goodreads Choice Awards Final Days

Some votes are still being counted! Of course, we mean for the Goodreads Choice Awards! You can still cast your vote for "Best Books of...