Tag: fiction

SNEAK PEEK: THE STARS WE SHARE BY RAFE POSEY

THE STARS WE SHARE BY RAFE POSEY Set against the backdrop of World War II, a sweeping, atmospheric novel of sacrifice, ambition, and commitment, and the secrets we keep from the ones...

PODCAST:: Creative escapism through the pages with Rose Amberly

PODCAST: Creative escapism through the pages with Rose Amberly LISTEN HERE!! Rose Amberly argues with stubborn women, counts the bells as Big Ben strikes the hour, undresses an army officer and sails a boat up the river Thames. She's been a mermaid,...

SNEAK PEEK: Summertime Guests: A Novel by Wendy Francis

Summertime Guests: A Novel by Wendy Francis Perfect for fans of Jamie Brenner, Elin Hilderbrand, and Meg Mitchell Moore, Wendy Francis's latest is a witty, juicy, and thoroughly enjoyable story of four very...

Shaped By Love by Jill Eileen Smith

Celebrating Women's History Month SHAPED BY LOVE Guest Post By Jill Eileen Smith Looking back. I do a lot of that for some reason. Perhaps it is the history lover in me. Or maybe I’m just...

SNEAK PEEK: THE SMOKE IN HIS EYES BY SHANE WILSON

THE SMOKE IN HIS EYES AUTHOR SHANE WILSON’S SPECTACULAR JOURNEY THROUGH MUSIC AND MAGIC  ‘When he opened his eyes, the room was full of chaotic visions’ - Prelude to a life When TJ—a musical...

PODCAST: Talking Fiction Obsessions with Author Mark Leslie on Book Lights

Talking Fiction Obsessions with Author Mark Leslie on Book Lights LISTEN HERE!!! Mark Leslie would be the first person to admit he's still afraid of the monster under his bed. Proudly adopting the term "Book...

SPECIAL FEATURE: What 2020 Taught Me by V.S. Holmes

What 2020 Taught Me by V.S. Holmes This year was a wild ride. I don’t think many will come out of 2020 the same as they came in. I know I won’t. I...

SNEAK PEEK: The Chanel Sisters by Judithe Little

The Chanel Sisters by Judithe Little A riveting historical novel narrated by Coco Chanel's younger sister about their struggle to rise up from poverty and orphanhood and establish what will become the world's most...
Advertisment

Most Popular

Heidi Hostetter Talks About Her Novel – THE GIRL I USED TO BE

Heidi Hostetter loves stories of family, forgiveness and second chances so we knew we wanted to hear all about her new novel- The Girl...

SNEAK PEEK: SEE SOMETHING CAROL J. PERRY

SEE SOMETHING CAROL J. PERRY Salem’s WICH-TV program director Lee Barrett is about to discover no good deed goes unpunished… Lee has been promoted from field...

Celebrating Mothers with Author Cari Lynn Webb

Special Feature Celebrating Mother's Day  Celebrating Mom's with Cari Lynn Webb Today we celebrate moms. And I have been blessed with one of the best moms....