spot_img

Tag: LGBT

SNEAK PEEK: It’s Been a Pleasure, Noni Blake by Claire Christian

It's Been a Pleasure, Noni Blake by Claire Christian (Preorder Here) A sexy Eat Pray Love meets Evvie Drake Starts Over, Claire Christian’s It's Been a Pleasure, Noni Blake is smart, feel-good women’s fiction about learning to love yourself,...

SNEAK PEEK: Honey Girl by Morgan Rogers

HONEY GIRL BY MORGAN ROGERS  Perfect for readers of QUEENIE, this #OwnVoices coming-of-age debut follows a young black woman just finishing her Ph.D in astronomy who impulsively gets married in Vegas and decides...

SNEAK PEEK: HONEY GIRL BY MORGAN ROGERS

HONEY GIRL BY MORGAN ROGERS Perfect for readers of QUEENIE, this #OwnVoices coming-of-age debut follows a young black woman just finishing her Ph.D in astronomy who impulsively gets married in Vegas and decides...

SNEAK PEEK: DANCED CLOSE by ANNABETH ALBERT

DANCED CLOSE by ANNABETH ALBERT  Thank you so much for having me. In my latest release DANCED CLOSE, a wedding coordinator and a baker have a romance fueled by dance lessons. Todd is...

SNEAK PEEK: Home to Cedarwood by Megan Slayer

Home to Cedarwood - Single Dads Society, Book 1 By Megan Slayer (Novella) An AllRomance Ebooks Bestseller!! Colin Baker owns a book store and he’s back in Cedarwood with his son. He’s looking for a new...
Advertismentspot_img

Most Popular