spot_img

Tag: Lynne Reeves

Behind The Words With Author LYNNE REEVES

Welcome Lynne! We are excited to have you on the blog today. Let's begin with learning a bit about you! I’m a family counselor, education consultant to schools, and a fiction writer....

What Scares Authors? Featuring Lynne Reeves

Sometimes 'What Scares Authors?' is best left......unsaid.....Lynne Reeves I’m afraid to tell you what scares me. You see, I’ve done it before. I’ve told trusted friends about my phobia only to be teased...

SNEAK PEEK DARK RIVERS TO CROSS By Lynne Reeves

DARK RIVERS TO CROSS By Lynne Reeves For fans of Hannah Mary McKinnon and Kimberley Belle, this emotionally charged thriller explores long-buried family secrets and the deadly reckoning that often follows their explosive...

PODCAST: Twists and Dangers of Domestic Thrillers with Author Lynne Reeves on Book Lights

Twists and Dangers of Domestic Thrillers with Author Lynne Reeves on Book Lights LISTEN HERE! Lynne Reeves is an internationally recognized family counselor and novelist. Her short fiction, essays, and articles have appeared in Parents,...
Advertismentspot_img

Most Popular