Author Joanne Fluke Interview Book Trailer

Find out how author, Joanne Fluke went from writing a cookbook she couldn’t sell to becoming a New York Times Bestselling murder/mystery author.

Similar Articles

Comments

FOLLOW US

2,023FansLike
3,238FollowersFollow
10,400SubscribersSubscribe

Recent Book Trailers

Instagram

Advertisment

Don't Miss

Holly Irish Book Review: A Stony Point Christmas

0
A Stony Point Christmas (Annie’s Attic Mysteries #21) A Stony Point Christmas by K.D. McCrite My rating: 4 of 5 stars This is a delightful story. I love...

Resetting Healthcare by Dr. Sanjay Prasad Book Trailer

0
https://youtu.be/CEp2i6pRXMI “Your Primary Care Physician and Surgeon May Not Always Be Right” says Dr. Sanjay Prasad What do you do when your doctor recommends surgery...

SNEAK PEEK: STEALTH ATTACK BY JOHN GILSTRAP

0
STEALTH ATTACK BY JOHN GILSTRAP An electrifying new novel from the bestselling author of Crimson Phoenix, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor! Black Ops...

Children’s 100 Days of Reading Bus Tour Hits the Road This Summer

0
Last month, Penguin Random House partnered with Save the Children for their annual 100 Days of Reading campaign. PRH will donate 50,000 children’s books in addition to providing...

SNEAK PEEK: THE THIRD GRAVE BY LISA JACKSON

0
THE THIRD GRAVE BY LISA JACKSON A thrilling new crime novel from the bestselling author of You Betrayed Me, perfect for fans of Sandra Brown and...

Pathway to Prosperity Book Trailer

0
https://youtu.be/YPOhE-9jkN8 New Book Takes the Mystery Out of Money: Pathway to Prosperity Is it possible to change one’s financial destiny and legacy? Do get-rich-quick schemes...

SNEAK PEEK: IT ENDS IN FIRE BY ANDREW SHVARTS

0
IT ENDS IN FIRE BY ANDREW SHVARTS A James Patterson Presents novel Only those from the most powerful magical families can attend Blackwater Academy, but new...

SNEAK PEEK: FOREVER THIS SUMMER BY LESLIE C. YOUNGBLOOD

0
FOREVER THIS SUMMER BY LESLIE C. YOUNGBLOOD The second book from critically acclaimed author Leslie C. Youngblood, about family, identity, and learning to stand up...

SURF’S UP! – There’s a Book for That: Surfing

0
2021 marks the debut of surfing at the Summer Games. The best competitive surfers from all over the world will meet at Japan’s Shidashita...

SNEAK PEEK: COMING HOME TO SEASHELL HARBOR BY MIRANDA LIASSON

0
COMING HOME TO SEASHELL HARBOR BY MIRANDA LIASSON An emotional novel about first love, second chances, and what it means to follow your heart from...