spot_img

Tag: John Gilstrap

SNEAK PEEK: STEALTH ATTACK BY JOHN GILSTRAP

STEALTH ATTACK BY JOHN GILSTRAP An electrifying new novel from the bestselling author of Crimson Phoenix, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor! Black Ops veteran Jonathan Grave is back and pursuing two...
Advertismentspot_img

Most Popular