Tag: John Gilstrap

SNEAK PEEK: STEALTH ATTACK BY JOHN GILSTRAP

STEALTH ATTACK BY JOHN GILSTRAP An electrifying new novel from the bestselling author of Crimson Phoenix, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor! Black Ops veteran Jonathan Grave is back and pursuing two...
Advertisment

Most Popular

BEHIND THE WORDS WELCOMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR BRAD PARKS

Welcome Brad! We’re excited to have you on Reader’s Entertainment.   Good to be here! First, tell our readers a bit about yourself. Where you’re from, where you...

SNEAK PEEK: UNTHINKABLE BY BRAD PARKS

UNTHINKABLE BY BRAD PARKS Nate Lovejoy is a self-proclaimed nobody, a stay-at-home dad who doesn’t believe he’s important to anyone but his wife and their...

Author Sabaa Tahir Announces Brand New AN EMBER IN THE ASHES Graphic Novel

Bestselling Author Sabaa Tahir Announces Brand New AN EMBER IN THE ASHES Graphic Novel From BOOM! Studios BOOM! Studios is proud to announce A SPARK WITHIN THE...