SNEAK PEEK: THE PERFECT RUIN BY SHANORA WILLIAMS

0
386

THE PERFECT RUIN BY SHANORA WILLIAMS

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Shanora Williams, a riveting novel of domestic suspense about the close relationship between two women: a severely troubled twenty-something and the mega-successful, billionaire CEO she’s determined to destroy.

A thrilling new novel of lies, deception, and revenge from the bestselling author, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Joshilyn Jackson! The glamour of Miami has a dark side in this twisting story where nothing is what it seems, as one wronged woman seeks to destroy the seemingly perfect life of one of the city’s most revered socialites.
“A shocking, sensual thriller with sharp twists.” —Tarryn Fisher, New York Times bestselling author of The Wives

“Twisty and impossible to put down! 10/10 recommend.”  —Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author

“I was hooked from the very first twist.”  —Alessandra Torre, New York Times bestselling author of Every Last Secret

BookBub Top Thriller of Summer

A brutal tragedy ended Ivy Hill’s happy family and childhood. Now in her twenties and severely troubled, she barely has a life—or much to live for. Until the day she discovers the name of the woman who destroyed her world: Lola Maxwell—the mega-wealthy socialite with a heart, Miami’s beloved “first lady” of charity. Accomplished, gorgeous, and oh-so-caring, Lola has the best of everything—and doesn’t deserve any of it. So it’s only right that Ivy take it all away…

Little by little, Ivy infiltrates Lola’s elite circle, becomes her new best friend—and plays Lola’s envious acquaintances and hangers-on against her. But seducing Lola’s handsome, devoted surgeon husband turns into a passionate dream Ivy suddenly can’t control. And soon, an insidious someone will twist Ivy’s revenge into a nightmare of deception, secrets, and betrayal that Ivy may not wake up from…

Previous articleDoctor Who Monthly Adventures
Next articleANNOUNCING THE “DRESSED FOR ROMANCE” SWEEPSTAKES
Her fiction writing has received the Author / Ambassador at Library Journal Self-e Authors, Winner Queen of the West Reader Favorite Award, Amazon Bestseller - Historical, Double finalist in the Next Generation Indie Book Awards in the Mystery and Humorous Categories. Writing humorous cozy mysteries and romantic comedy, Jocie can find humor in most everything, even when she shouldn't. She lives in the Midwest on Dust Bunny Farm with her family.