spot_img

Tag: Humphrey Hawksley

SNEAK PEEK: MAN ON FIRE BY HUMPHREY HAWKSLEY

MAN ON FIRE BY HUMPHREY HAWKSLEY Rake Ozenna hunts a weapon of unimaginable power. Its purpose -- to destroy governments from within. A tense firefight on the Russian-American border heralds the start of a...

QUICK LOOK: Asian Water by Humphrey Hawksley

ASIAN WATERS The Struggle Over the Indo-Pacific and the Challenge to American Power HUMPHREY HAWKSLEY THE FRACTIOUS RELATIONSHIP between China and the United States will be a central issue for the coming decades, and no...

Man on Edge Humphrey Hawksley

A hard-as-nails hero, an out-of-the-ordinary location, and oodles of high-action encounter—it’s everything readers want in a political thriller--David Keymer, Library Journal A tense and twisting espionage thriller involving state secrets, lethal assassins and...

Introducing The RAKE OZENNA Series from Humphrey Hawksley

Man On Ice -- The Rake Ozenna series are high-stakes, high octane thrillers pitting one man between the clash of two international superpowers, perfect for fans of Clive Cussler and Brad Thor...
Advertismentspot_img

Most Popular