spot_img

Tag: Russia

Freezing Order, a New Release from Bill Browder

Freezing Order: A True Story of Russian Money Laundering, State-Sponsored Murder, and Surviving Vladimir Putin’s Wrath, a real-life thriller that spans the globe from Madrid to London to Monaco to Washington to Aspen...

Introducing The RAKE OZENNA Series from Humphrey Hawksley

Man On Ice -- The Rake Ozenna series are high-stakes, high octane thrillers pitting one man between the clash of two international superpowers, perfect for fans of Clive Cussler and Brad Thor...

Chernobyl: Thirty Years Later

HBO’s acclaimed “Chernobyl” miniseries has just been reported by Forbes Magazine as the highest audience-scored show in history on IMDB (International Movie Database). With talk and interest in the 1986 Chernobyl nuclear disaster seeing...

Curse the Moon…A Must Read Historical Fiction by Lee Jackson

Eduardo Xiques is Atcho, a West point graduate and guerilla soldier specially trained to overthrow Cuban military dictactor Fidel Castro and his regime. With his resourcefulness, keen intellect, and his unparalleled...

A Guerrilla Leader Must Save the World from Total Destruction…

When a faceless guerilla fighter aligned with the resistance to overthrow Castro is pitted against a clever and deceptive Soviet agent, the result is a piece of historical fiction that masterfully blends...

Spotlight Author: Rebecca York

Mood Swings By Rebecca York   It’s not what you think!  I’m in my homebody phase now, hunkered down to do the final crucial editing on a manuscript that’s due in...
Advertismentspot_img

Most Popular