spot_img

Tag: serial killer thriller

BEHIND THE WORDS WITH ELLE MARR

Welcome to Behind the Words, Elle! We’re excited to have you. For reader's who don't know this author; Elle is the author of thrillers, THE MISSING SISTER (2020), LIES WE BURY (2021),...

BEHIND THE WORDS WITH LARA ELENA DONNELLY

Today, Behind the Words we welcome Lara Elena Donnelly, poet, Nebula nominee, and author of BASE NOTES, to the blog.  Where are you from, where do you live, and writing your full-time job?  I’m...

SNEAK PEEK: THE THIRD GRAVE BY LISA JACKSON

THE THIRD GRAVE BY LISA JACKSON A thrilling new crime novel from the bestselling author of You Betrayed Me, perfect for fans of Sandra Brown and Iris Johansen! Return to the dark side of Savanna,...

SNEAK PEEK: GODDESS OF JUSTICE BY DWAYNE CLAYDEN

GODDESS OF JUSTICE BY DWAYNE CLAYDEN Attend the virtual book launch by registering here! Make sure you check out our Meet The Author interview with Dwayne! A series of seemingly unrelated deaths have occurred around...

MEET THE AUTHOR – Dwayne Clayden

SPECIAL FEATURE —— MEET THE AUTHOR—Dwayne Clayden A thriller writer with real world experience............. I love sports from my early days playing football in the park until the streetlights come on, and I stumbled...
Advertismentspot_img

Most Popular